Thursday, October 6, 2011

Learning & Knowing The Great Mother Goddess/ Our Divine Source

For too long, this patriarchical society and western civilization have oppressed the Goddess, her spirituality, her forms, her worship, “herstory”, and women worldwide. It has been done out of fear of women’s power, sexuality, and mysteries. This world has morphed into a place that upholds misogyny and female disempowerment as commonplace. Most of everything is done in a way that goes against nature, destroys the earth, and degrades women. This creates disharmony, chaos, and

In order to live life fully and wholistically, we must return to acknowledging and honoring the Great Mother Goddess. She is the grain we eat daily, she is the night sky, and she is the waters that surrounds us at birth.

We are all born from a woman and birthed from the Great Womb.

For more about The Goddess, visit
Sacred Teachings About The Goddess Craft -
The Ways of The Goddess -
Goddess mystery school -

Saturday, July 9, 2011

"10 Million Lightworkers for Financial Freedom" Project

Use the law of attraction to become more abundant.

Abundance is your divine right.
We live in a big and abundant universe.
It wants us to be happy and rich on all levels of being.
Learn great ways to bring more money, prosperity, and financial well-being into your everyday life.

Commit to your financial well-being!!!!!!

Visit our site to see how to allow & attract more wealth into your reality today and how to join our great project!!!!!

"10 Million Lightworkers for Financial Freedom" Project

Abundant blessings!!!!!!!


Saturday, March 19, 2011

All About The Chakras

What are "Chakras"?
There are seven major energy centers, commonly referred to as "chakras." Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means "wheel." The chakras are similar to wheels in that they are spinning vortexes of energy. They are centers of force located within our etheric body, through which we receive, transmit, and process life energies.

There are 7 main chakras in the body: root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, & crown

Great ways to heal & balance your chakras:
altars, meditation, healing treatments, crystal healing, exercise, daily spiritual practice, alternate nostril breathing, fire breathes



(3)Solar Plexus



(6)Third Eye


To learn more, visit "All About The Chakras" -


Thursday, March 3, 2011

What is a "Lightworker"?

What is a "Lightworker"?

Light is information.
A lightworker (also known as a indigo child or adult) is a person who.....

1. agreed to come to the earth to help bring light
2. wants to actively healing themselves
3. want to discover their life's work and spiritual purpose
4. desires to strengthen their connection to the Source
5. wants to better humanity by first bettering themselves
6. wants to hold lots of information
7. goes into systems run by darkness to bring information & truth
8. allow cosmic rays to fill their bodies
9. are here to conquer their fears
10. wish to show the rest of the world that there is no reason to fear anything
11. they destroy old beliefs, ways of thinking, and paradigms
12. affect everyone around them and every place they go
13. they want to help the earth to spiritually ascend in 2012

To learn more about light and lightworkers,