Saturday, March 19, 2011

All About The Chakras

What are "Chakras"?
There are seven major energy centers, commonly referred to as "chakras." Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means "wheel." The chakras are similar to wheels in that they are spinning vortexes of energy. They are centers of force located within our etheric body, through which we receive, transmit, and process life energies.

There are 7 main chakras in the body: root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, & crown

Great ways to heal & balance your chakras:
altars, meditation, healing treatments, crystal healing, exercise, daily spiritual practice, alternate nostril breathing, fire breathes



(3)Solar Plexus



(6)Third Eye


To learn more, visit "All About The Chakras" -


Thursday, March 3, 2011

What is a "Lightworker"?

What is a "Lightworker"?

Light is information.
A lightworker (also known as a indigo child or adult) is a person who.....

1. agreed to come to the earth to help bring light
2. wants to actively healing themselves
3. want to discover their life's work and spiritual purpose
4. desires to strengthen their connection to the Source
5. wants to better humanity by first bettering themselves
6. wants to hold lots of information
7. goes into systems run by darkness to bring information & truth
8. allow cosmic rays to fill their bodies
9. are here to conquer their fears
10. wish to show the rest of the world that there is no reason to fear anything
11. they destroy old beliefs, ways of thinking, and paradigms
12. affect everyone around them and every place they go
13. they want to help the earth to spiritually ascend in 2012

To learn more about light and lightworkers,